we built our forum to make some thing different and higher than any forum you have ever seen before hopefully you enjoy your time overhere with our exclusive materials join us and enjoy our society.

> J.Dilla - Donut Shop EP 2010, Hip-Hop | Full CD | VBR kbps | 57.58 Mb | Mirrors

| | Saturday, August 7, 2010

As a show of appreciation to the fans for supporting J.Dilla’s Donut Shop project Stones Throw have released a free download version. Featuring 6 tracks, 3 of which are previously unreleased Dilla instrumentals (‘Safety Dance’, ‘Sycamore’ & ‘Bars & Twists’), along with three unreleased instrumental versions of Dilla’s productions for Mos Def, Q-Tip & Busta Rhymes.

01 Safety Dance
02 Sycamore
03 Bars & Twists
04 History (Mos Instrumental)
05 Move (Tip Instrumental)
06 You Can't Hold A Torch (Busta Instrumental)
Bonus Tracks
07 Say It feat. Ta'Raach
08 First Time feat. Baatin
09 In The Streets

MediaFire - - Mirrors

No comments: