we built our forum to make some thing different and higher than any forum you have ever seen before hopefully you enjoy your time overhere with our exclusive materials join us and enjoy our society.

Lady Gaga - Wonderland (Limited Edition) (USB Drive Version) 2010, Pop | Full CD | VBR kbps | 149.42 Mb | Mirrors

| | Sunday, August 1, 2010

Lady Gaga is a theatrical dance-pop performer whose debut single, the international chart-topping hit "Just Dance," established her as an up-and-coming superstar upon its release in 2008. Born Stefani Germanotta on March 28, 1986, the New York native attended Convent of the Sacred Heart, a private all-girl Catholic school in Manhattan, before proceeding to study music at New York University's Tisch School of the Arts at age 17. Influenced by flamboyant glam rockers such as David Bowie and Freddie Mercury (she would later draw her stage name from the Queen song "Radio Ga-Ga") as well as '80s dance-poppers such as Madonna and Michael Jackson, she began playing the piano at a young age and started writing original material as a teenager.

01. Super Lover
02. Here We Go Again
03. Wonderland
04. Rock Show
05. Words
06. Captivated
07. Fountain of Truth
08. Don’t Give Up (feat. The Midway State)
09. Something Crazy
10. Optimist
11. Dirty Ice Cream
12. Wish You Were Here
13. Monsta (feat. Ray Lavender)
14. Murder My Heart (Feat. Michael Bolton)
15. Greatest
16. Then you love me
17. Red And Blue
18. Future Love
19. Perfect
20. Changing Skies
21. You & I (Live)
22. Alejandro (Bimbo Jones Mix)
23. Alejandro (Dark Intensity Remix)
24. Alejandro (Reggaeton Remix)
25. Alejandro (Remix)
26. Bad Romance (Nucleus of Sound Remix)

MediaFire - - MultiUpload

No comments: